WRITE YOUR REVIEW

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Excellent
Based on 19 reviews
Dina Wael
Dina Wael
2024-06-06
totally loving the blend of different movies and the immersive dining concept here you literally get to eat what you see on the screen soo cool and the variety keeps every visit exciting gotta come back for more
Ellens Secret
Ellens Secret
2024-06-06
sooo impressed with the variety of movies here like there's something for everyone honestly whether you're into old classics or the newest releases they've got it all plus the whole eating what you see in the movie concept??? genius not your usual movie night for sure gonna be coming back for more no doubt about it
rubia morales
rubia morales
2024-05-23
Wow this was an amazing experience! You can have amazing fine dining experience while enjoying a movie. This was really better than other movie house offers. Also the menu is on the movie so it was really amazing thing. Congratulations to the brilliant idea of movie eats. You must try and bring all your friends. See you again!
Joseph Alayoubi
Joseph Alayoubi
2024-05-23
Amazing experience I really love it. I highly recommend it for everybody. Good cause Azi classic vibes with amazing comfortable seats now .
Owen Murphy
Owen Murphy
2024-05-23
Najla Borjini
Najla Borjini
2024-05-09
My great loved the experience! The selection of great movies paired with corresponding dishes elevates the ambience, making patrons feel like part of the cinematic experience. A unique encounter indeed!
Maram M-Ali
Maram M-Ali
2024-05-07
Absolutely brilliant and unique experience. Loved it. Very generous portions. Come hungry! Great value. Great fun. Looking forward to the next
Eman Mohamed
Eman Mohamed
2024-05-07
Eating here makes you feel like part of the movie. The unique idea of matching food with the film creates a one-of-a-kind experience. The ambience adds so much to the enjoyment. Everything fits perfectly, from the movie selection to the dishes served. It's a great spot for anyone looking for something different.
Chloe Downie
Chloe Downie
2024-05-07
Great ambience here. It feels like being part of the movie. They serve food that matches what's on screen. Lots of different movies to choose from. The whole experience is very immersive.
Alice Casey
Alice Casey
2024-05-07
Totally a game-changer when you get to eat what you see on screen feels so immersive like you're part of the movie best thing ever for movie nights here gotta say it's a unique vibe that you dont find just anywhere.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Fabulous evening

November 9, 2023

Absolutely loved my evening, whenever you watch a film with tastey food it makes you crave it so the fact all the delicious food we saw on screen we could eat in front of us was delectable!

Achasah

Oh what a night 😍

November 8, 2023

What a fabulous night amongst other movie & foodie lovers. A wholesome evening like no other. I mean who doesn’t enjoy watching a classic movie and getting fed too? Great night, fabulous movie, delectable food. When’s the next one please?

Sue

A cinema experience to remember !!!

November 8, 2023

I had watched Matilda growing up even mouthing the words but movie eats brought a whole new experience to the film. I became fully immersed in the film, eating the same food as the characters. Portions are more than generous and the whole ambiance is very intimate and exclusive. Will definitely be going again I can’t wait to see the schedule for the upcoming films and what foods are brought to life. 😃

Reham

Sensational new experiences in the UAE

November 6, 2023

One of the most exciting and fun experiences I’ve had in the UAE in years! Such a fun way to experience a movie and indulge in a fantastic menu of food! I honestly can’t wait for the next one!! 🤩🤩

Azza

Awesome date night vibe

November 6, 2023

Really enjoyed the concept, something different for a date night – we got to enjoy a classic movie, good food, and amazing vibe. Would definitely recommend!!

Mo